IDEA-53874: update foldings in quick mode
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 12:39:10 +0000 (16:39 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 12:40:29 +0000 (16:40 +0400)
commit8e715db4baef89fc5ebf8b4357e87cd3e11ca5d0
treeb33f666ff911865545dc95fce29bac97ca45a924
parent7ae2a21d9035bc4c9d40a65faa4fe4f79118cd28
IDEA-53874: update foldings in quick mode
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/editorActions/CopyPasteFoldingProcessor.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/folding/impl/CodeFoldingManagerImpl.java