Added exception logging to complier wrapper
authorConstantine Plotnikov <Constantine.Plotnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 14:26:07 +0000 (17:26 +0300)
committerConstantine Plotnikov <Constantine.Plotnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 14:27:02 +0000 (17:27 +0300)
commit8e15399b2575ba999051547130254a07c90b16dc
tree40551ea46326a4a2d2de46a10489b2e17a09e547
parentc5e803145ce022258d88e20037250d7b07d6f926
Added exception logging to complier wrapper
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/impl/javaCompiler/BackendCompilerWrapper.java