IDEA-68087 hg: correctly parse "hg id" in case of 2 heads.
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 May 2011 13:44:23 +0000 (17:44 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 May 2011 13:56:21 +0000 (17:56 +0400)
commit8de6d09113f6791b1ca76fef2cc170cb55bab56d
tree06c442dc234a0f74fef005bdcac4102a50ac44b8
parent31b581b5a1f25f71d000443af239459a800470d9
IDEA-68087 hg: correctly parse "hg id" in case of 2 heads.

* HgWorkingCopyRevisionsCommand#identify returns 2 heads in the case of uncommitted merge.
* In all places we take the first id.
* HgIntegrateDialog removes current head accurate within "+".
* HgIntegrateDialog modifies UI components in UI thread.

[reviewed by irengrig]
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/HgRevisionNumber.java
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/command/HgWorkingCopyRevisionsCommand.java
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/provider/HgChangeProvider.java
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/provider/HgDiffProvider.java
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/ui/HgIntegrateDialog.java
plugins/hg4idea/testSrc/org/zmlx/hg4idea/test/HgUpdateTest.java