leak
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 13:31:16 +0000 (17:31 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 10:29:00 +0000 (14:29 +0400)
commit8dafa22ef01d33cb6ce9198da2c58e420ca08fa8
treea0d7234c94c0087b638bc34c3cb3660edaae4202
parent18f0ed6e690bbe96c7119670c28af58b6f91b2c8
leak
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/actions/CodeInspectionAction.java