IDEA-134049 log: update Icons in all actions
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 08:26:10 +0000 (11:26 +0300)
committerJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:08:48 +0000 (17:08 +0300)
commit8d0055f582349347212fa8721605d992fe191660
treef39ff1698727d6a53599f2d681f0073626b7c705
parent4d31bd36bf422ec594d3efc7f5048ad2365a0e81
IDEA-134049 log: update Icons in all actions

do not wait for the newt update() to change state of 'checkbox'

(cherry picked from commit 1c5a8f20dfa29136b07789445d0876dfac1ed81f)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/popup/PopupFactoryImpl.java
platform/vcs-log/impl/src/com/intellij/vcs/log/ui/filter/StructureFilterPopupComponent.java