completed version info reader with full verification
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 17:19:57 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 20:18:26 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
commit8cfc8be96905d0d44a8d0cfdafdd7d0c1f7abf12
tree5b0030687a5ae1754dfb152f8b6784eb49e70812
parentbb5daaefcdb5107b0234ca66c93e872ffd9620fb
completed version info reader with full verification
tools/launcher-generator/.idea/codeStyleSettings.xml
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/exe/Bin.java
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/exe/ExeReader.java
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/exe/res/vi/FixedFileInfo.java
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/exe/res/vi/StringFileInfo.java
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/exe/res/vi/Var.java [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/exe/res/vi/VarFileInfo.java [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/exe/res/vi/VersionInfo.java