PY-6637 Add test cases on detection of nonlocal references inside escalated function
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 16:05:40 +0000 (19:05 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 10:09:02 +0000 (13:09 +0300)
commit8ceacf7643c7bd7a573a02b939c70add751eaced
tree6daa05403b6bd5a6761130ac4b7320852ccbabfe
parent2d2429e77bd5f81b44d15d3f768c82c1e69bbf45
PY-6637 Add test cases on detection of nonlocal references inside escalated function
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/refactoring/convertTopLevelFunction/PyConvertLocalFunctionToTopLevelFunctionAction.java
python/testData/refactoring/convertTopLevel/nonlocalReferenceToOuterScope.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/refactoring/convertTopLevel/nonlocalReferencesInInnerFunction.after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/refactoring/convertTopLevel/nonlocalReferencesInInnerFunction.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/refactoring/PyConvertLocalFunctionToTopLevelFunctionTest.java