Fix memory leak in the global AWT listener
authorSergey Malenkov <Sergey.Malenkov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:55:44 +0000 (22:55 +0300)
committerSergey Malenkov <Sergey.Malenkov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 20:04:51 +0000 (23:04 +0300)
commit8cb840b4d927d4e1bf59bf6c6399a5b3b104cdd3
tree91c18d1067846b0d598800e83a1ef943cae7948a
parent6a805cdb3a48be09088ec74322d4839d627d58a3
Fix memory leak in the global AWT listener
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/ui/ButtonlessScrollBarUI.java