Get rid of toolbar popup blinking (popup appears with empty text)
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 12:58:30 +0000 (15:58 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 12:59:52 +0000 (15:59 +0300)
commit8c2b8b4c608d038396a07600f61624dc31845d4e
tree0d953b7eb62b001a768e34cf01c66f6f792c0583
parent85dbc930559860432389f5121d6937b011b62b38
Get rid of toolbar popup blinking (popup appears with empty text)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/ex/CheckboxAction.java