use final modifier
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 13:12:14 +0000 (16:12 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 13:37:22 +0000 (16:37 +0300)
commit8bc36fb1f15ef6ae5b4dc5303b338508d94f4ab0
tree113ccc21194cc9ec2b13f72806f42ea306e7e17b
parent5247eceaa4b77d1c766f88f0504bd5548ceaadbd
use final modifier
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PyConsoleOptionsConfigurable.java