EDU-574 Don't show message about Cython speedups
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 15:25:39 +0000 (18:25 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 15:26:14 +0000 (18:26 +0300)
commit8b95658d4c757bcfa36250b9034d03dac6010a70
tree11b77a48913fc3e3cb2cefdd8702fb53f71f033e
parente4ea3dfbc1675d8f5d6016f4a4a34e12e5796a7d
EDU-574 Don't show message about Cython speedups
python/educational-python/src/com/jetbrains/python/edu/debugger/PyEduConsoleInputFilterProvider.java