speedup a dev kit inspection: try to write stateless EP; clion/144.828
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 11:47:50 +0000 (14:47 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 11:50:30 +0000 (14:50 +0300)
commit8b4b6eef3a5ef07abea43237c1fe945f46e9eb1d
treeaa37befdf57a08545ab933ac604e977fd1d78845
parentf783a25f07856b15084339bb2ce020bc5c63f429
speedup a dev kit inspection: try to write stateless EP;

on IDEA-CR-6432
plugins/devkit/src/inspections/StatefulEpInspection.java
plugins/devkit/src/util/ExtensionPointLocator.java