Copy-pasted implementations of isAbsolutePath moved to utility methods.
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 May 2011 19:03:48 +0000 (23:03 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 May 2011 16:13:54 +0000 (20:13 +0400)
commit8b0517e2882db02a61b967492b74b5ad03c42e2c
tree909c0b50b2b0d3fc2aae031f58f16a202123e223
parentefdca5483d93970642a72551a628718e234e2a13
Copy-pasted implementations of isAbsolutePath moved to utility methods.
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/resolve/reference/impl/providers/FileReference.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/resolve/reference/impl/providers/FileReferenceSet.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/io/FileUtil.java
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/dom/AntDomFileReferenceSet.java
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/psi/impl/reference/AntFileReferenceSet.java