test fixed
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 09:10:45 +0000 (12:10 +0300)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 09:14:09 +0000 (12:14 +0300)
commit8aef7dc150a14a749a0b62ad2523ad4cbe355156
tree9244440fc6a9ed0271100c1c7d8f2810847e23dd
parentb3d5440b222af2722447140cd2ccd2727d433b12
test fixed
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/annotator/intentions/dynamic/DynamicToolWindowWrapper.java