[Git] Made rev-list and ls-files commands silent.
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 May 2011 15:36:06 +0000 (19:36 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 May 2011 16:00:28 +0000 (20:00 +0400)
commit8aca8701f84b2e63f293026651811174bbb616aa
tree8feb87861dda5a89f4aee141dfbc6f528b8a7907
parent5f594b663761a56957d9dbe79b44ec9bbb9074c9
[Git] Made rev-list and ls-files commands silent.
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/changes/GitChangeUtils.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/merge/GitMergeProvider.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/vfs/GitVFSListener.java