merge: show "Accept Left/Right" actions in ErrorMergeTool
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 12:23:46 +0000 (15:23 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 16:55:46 +0000 (19:55 +0300)
commit8ac9878b2f307efb413a5adc3f2b5d1004e46115
tree19cd602a689266b0ab0eb03aa1ee211a01ab6ceb
parentc540e1e0ce11f7c1659808b0100e8f7e504110a1
merge: show "Accept Left/Right" actions in ErrorMergeTool
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/ErrorMergeTool.java