exclude forward index in shared index
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 12:51:31 +0000 (15:51 +0300)
committerintellij-monorepo-bot <intellij-monorepo-bot-no-reply@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 12:54:05 +0000 (15:54 +0300)
commit8aac921c64bfceb48497c899dba076e6c58150bd
treef4d527f9e2958972dc510e7d2dcc03ee0801d1d6
parent3313e1c8de1d931c78a5b34e6b96d0149a2f7af2
exclude forward index in shared index

GitOrigin-RevId: 9d248859a0335fb6b52099b3f640328ea64fbf71
java/java-indexing-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/java/JavaBinaryPlusExpressionIndex.java
java/java-indexing-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/java/JavaFunctionalExpressionIndex.java
java/java-indexing-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/search/JavaNullMethodArgumentIndex.java