Console init moved out of the event dispatch thread.
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 17:01:32 +0000 (20:01 +0300)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 08:19:44 +0000 (11:19 +0300)
commit8a2e4c12418c9189bba3e1dfeb5baadece11f8a1
treec4b78f1d76a1f3e9976ae794e6ab825f90841420
parent711d884ceb9c74b3c4192b7778e4ff3e7c0ffcce
Console init moved out of the event dispatch thread.
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/console/LanguageConsoleImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/runners/AbstractConsoleRunnerWithHistory.java