IDEA-136655 AE at com.intellij.openapi.graph.impl.GraphPeerFactoryImpl.createEditModePeer
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 11:57:59 +0000 (14:57 +0300)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 12:02:06 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
commit8a24a47d34160df9bbed5eb173cbe49bd99009b4
treec6573a1992961eab561aaf6395e063237a2636d8
parentaf7424eff92c8e5122ad2bfe20e1e2d9850d573a
IDEA-136655 AE at com.intellij.openapi.graph.impl.GraphPeerFactoryImpl.createEditModePeer
xml/dom-openapi/src/com/intellij/util/xml/ui/PerspectiveFileEditor.java