fix method return type for vararg calls (EA-71978 - IAE: PsiOldInferenceHelper.infer...
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 07:44:25 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 08:06:09 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commit8a071c3f74b4d98585620972b401c95db4768874
treebb1c67df8a996e8867343bc2d93312e6e0672288
parenta7a4e55f7196cc39e5cf2c7a67f3700d31696da9
 fix method return type for vararg calls (EA-71978 - IAE: PsiOldInferenceHelper.inferTypeArguments)
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/analysis/HighlightMethodUtil.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/methodReturn/afterInferFromVarArgs.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/methodReturn/afterInferFromVarArgs1.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/methodReturn/afterInferFromVarArgs3.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/methodReturn/beforeInferFromVarArgs.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/methodReturn/beforeInferFromVarArgs1.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/methodReturn/beforeInferFromVarArgs2.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/methodReturn/beforeInferFromVarArgs3.java [new file with mode: 0644]