IDEA-129568 'Tab title limit' setting does not dither out when Tab Placement set...
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:20:28 +0000 (15:20 +0400)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:21:36 +0000 (15:21 +0400)
commit8a048a161fc985071f74375b24ac491c009c8bb8
tree4d90996a8fea3ef53896a0cda1f0839d1da00f30
parent874655bd7c54d8c091e893b06d7cda83cbf0f2f9
IDEA-129568 'Tab title limit' setting does not dither out when Tab Placement set to 'None'
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/editor/EditorTabsConfigurable.java