use async document commit in file opening startup activity
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 16:58:11 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:31:26 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
commit8a035e0ecf97dd4164bb64d6477dac1a7efc39a4
treefaed8a35d2f29ba295fd66e8a29382ea72518ba3
parent62fa0ee798a79afe378c0d049be0d4f7a738a735
use async document commit in file opening startup activity
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/FileEditorManagerImpl.java