Execute study after check action not only for solved tasks
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 12:34:29 +0000 (15:34 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 16:41:52 +0000 (19:41 +0300)
commit89d832b910fd12b0c507bd2ac110b03473388a7d
treed4c88eb0a11db8ce20d6b85177e9daf995e7fb83
parent0317228526a55117f9175ed488038f14be61443e
Execute study after check action not only for solved tasks
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/actions/StudyAfterCheckAction.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/checker/StudyCheckTask.java