Reference inside <relativePath>../pom.xml</relativePath> refers to <xs:element name...
authorSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 10:39:54 +0000 (14:39 +0400)
committerSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 10:40:15 +0000 (14:40 +0400)
commit89c8508ea39b5ca33bdad1cc8a880c3661e5ade2
treeceabe56033f29224ed1189711752c7be75193fdb
parent90c41598501ced47b2dc16bfb31958f6ceb32e00
Reference inside <relativePath>../pom.xml</relativePath> refers to <xs:element name="relativePath" minOccurs="0" type="xs:string" default="../pom.xml"> instead of pom.xml
Fix tests.

+review CR-IC-2157
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/xml/util/XmlEnumeratedValueReferenceProvider.java