added runnerw.exe to python plugin
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 13:29:31 +0000 (17:29 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 13:55:16 +0000 (17:55 +0400)
commit89aff1c08cd59b2961188c6ce2d980b66acba1f2
tree48e478cf2343f6bbc06bd6493e014bd21ca37cfa
parent4efd0298ea60f89cbe99255e112df866b54179a1
added runnerw.exe to python plugin
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/process/RunnerMediator.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/process/RunnerMediatorManager.java [new file with mode: 0644]