extend insert declaration/add cast intentions for the one line ref statement (IDEA... storm/122.211
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 08:26:41 +0000 (12:26 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 08:39:03 +0000 (12:39 +0400)
commit899e8dccfa9943ccb91f578fea64740b13a0d242
tree5bc2d45b04a4911a18b06e993c70574f53c9b28f
parentdacf72eac27bc50befc753ef6fd603587e792268
extend insert declaration/add cast intentions for the one line ref statement (IDEA-90448)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/quickfix/CreateCastExpressionFromInstanceofAction.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/quickfix/CreateLocalVarFromInstanceofAction.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/createCastExpressionFromInstanceof/afterOnRef.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/createCastExpressionFromInstanceof/beforeNegationOnRef.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/createCastExpressionFromInstanceof/beforeOnRef.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/createLocalVarFromInstanceof/afterOnRef.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/createLocalVarFromInstanceof/beforeNegationOnRef.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/createLocalVarFromInstanceof/beforeOnRef.java [new file with mode: 0644]