IDEA-43728 Provide a way to step in a chosen thread while others remain suspended...
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 10:47:19 +0000 (13:47 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 10:48:33 +0000 (13:48 +0300)
commit897641e10bfbdd89d5b30043fa48e37c7785f326
tree55d82c8429946269ca0985ea8e3aa234bb7d7f25
parentaa85cf6e11926cd3e4befafbc238cd297ef4d1de
IDEA-43728 Provide a way to step in a chosen thread while others remain suspended - better contexts switching
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/ResumeThreadAction.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/DebugProcessEvents.java