file structure base test case
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 11:53:57 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 11:55:18 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
commit894f63ec7084ffebe47b7d8de45c152dc25fa10f
treea52f9fc2adb1db7386dd378db6b5ccfa27b0fbc8
parentd70ddb25fd4816063664e81e8c20bd292d30b8b3
file structure base test case
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/ViewStructureAction.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/util/FileStructurePopup.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ide/util/treeView/AbstractTreeUi.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/treeStructure/filtered/FilteringTreeBuilder.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/FileStructureTestBase.java [new file with mode: 0644]