Revert to Tool Window API
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 01:46:03 +0000 (03:46 +0200)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 02:29:44 +0000 (04:29 +0200)
commit89408841498e28f241a41ed0f1602c3230194c50
tree18efcb229745948be47a46a47743a1085a57da92
parentf7bf6567ecd01d3c0825d472fa583aedc3bbddaf
Revert to Tool Window API
17 files changed:
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/execution/Executor.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/runners/ConsoleTitleGen.kt
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/RunContentManagerImpl.java
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/LangExtensionPoints.xml
python/ide/src/META-INF/pycharm-core.xml
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/actions/PyExecuteSelectionAction.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PyConsoleStarter.kt [deleted file]
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PyConsoleToolWindowExecutor.java [deleted file]
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PydevConsoleRunner.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PydevConsoleRunnerFactory.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PydevConsoleRunnerImpl.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PythonConsoleToolWindow.java [new file with mode: 0644]
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PythonConsoleToolWindowFactory.kt [new file with mode: 0644]
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PythonConsoleView.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/RunPythonConsoleAction.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/run/PythonScriptCommandLineState.java
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/env/python/console/PyConsoleTask.java