decompiler: unused dependency removed
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:25:23 +0000 (16:25 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:28:26 +0000 (16:28 +0300)
commit89151b22f57d99a767f12545bd13c289ccd46430
treed3a3227a2853b739adf1ddc2d313518f6933962a
parent14da97ed798177f83c968574710bba74ba9d2fd7
decompiler: unused dependency removed
plugins/java-decompiler/plugin/java-decompiler-plugin.iml