properties: acquire psi file only for .properties & .xml files ResourceBundleEditorPr...
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 16:32:31 +0000 (19:32 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 16:33:04 +0000 (19:33 +0300)
commit89004e54afb42aa538cd51f3eb6f20baaecbe5dd
tree4bf1135302f18e759d33e7eb051e88365ac79ac7
parent2ce45b1ae8235001a7585dfed98e69fa50eed060
properties: acquire psi file only for .properties & .xml files ResourceBundleEditorProvider
plugins/properties/src/com/intellij/lang/properties/editor/ResourceBundleEditorProvider.java