Cucumber. Gherkin keywords are taken from built-in json file
authorAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 12:34:11 +0000 (16:34 +0400)
committerAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 12:35:15 +0000 (16:35 +0400)
commit88f6718c4c78658dbe9fcc382cc1c8938a5f2f24
tree850c13a9f5f7cb5fd82b3ecec3e5e2bf3af21583
parent00b17e88c3b85bde7e27cdf610dc50cebefce424
Cucumber. Gherkin keywords are taken from built-in json file
build/scripts/libLicenses.gant