Live Templates. Substituting Template via TemplateSubstitutor implemented. After...
authorAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 10:10:30 +0000 (13:10 +0300)
committerAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 10:11:38 +0000 (13:11 +0300)
commit88f0aabaeabe8b0d71b87dc6edc02418c8daacbd
tree3255bcb2a72a390addd6acb87e7ba581f5e31b02
parent247bab9084ee55bfa0ccfd9d214f53f49b4ac0b8
Live Templates. Substituting Template via TemplateSubstitutor implemented. After review fix
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/TemplateSubstitutor.java [moved from platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/impl/TemplateSubstitutor.java with 79% similarity]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/impl/TemplateState.java
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/LangExtensionPoints.xml