external sytem: do not run import after new project attachment for other linked projects
authorVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 08:51:02 +0000 (11:51 +0300)
committerVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 09:00:13 +0000 (12:00 +0300)
commit88e63beda9816b4ac9f8869114102e1d6a9871ed
tree55ca4eca0ef456b5ba766365030864f25b36cf48
parenta70112af1b3e8a3853900da7cd09051110d25d1c
external sytem: do not run import after new project attachment for other linked projects
platform/external-system-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/settings/AbstractExternalSystemSettings.java