diff: use new API in vcs history dialog
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 12:27:23 +0000 (15:27 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:40:58 +0000 (16:40 +0300)
commit88e13fb4d3598d59194a675264ff45802f2a6cbc
tree0d8064f47bd2b4dc20b1210e3e0d67ab97cc6911
parentd628c541afe992556f81c9318caa638007d219a7
diff: use new API in vcs history dialog
platform/diff-api/src/com/intellij/diff/requests/MessageDiffRequest.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/history/impl/VcsHistoryDialog.java