DEA-CR-15513 FileDocumentManager.getInstance().saveAllDocuments() should be called...
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:33:19 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:34:30 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
commit88de1581bac0c0c0a46e2c6ef6918624ae28e9cb
treed737dd0ff222210c645cb87b0427c2c35ef2b2f0
parentfbd4f30cb1839b1470082217245b1336059c74dc
DEA-CR-15513 FileDocumentManager.getInstance().saveAllDocuments() should be called before state.execute(-1)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/runners/DefaultProgramRunner.kt
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/runners/DefaultProgramRunnerImpl.kt