AntChangeContextFix doesn't need write action
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 14:28:58 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 16:55:06 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
commit88c6ee1eb31c96b2e0ed490dd9ea9bd070058ec3
tree40b04d20fc09ebed49703aa7dadbcca70703a468
parent616eb7ec4f1b2ac64992e30ef5c7f2d12e36a7fe
AntChangeContextFix doesn't need write action
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/quickfix/AntChangeContextFix.java