controlled fail fast on read action acquire
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 26 May 2010 07:21:23 +0000 (11:21 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 26 May 2010 07:30:26 +0000 (11:30 +0400)
commit88b8b88146aa5d0a0cc239ae9c396995d6efee04
treea908ea076ed6be42f63e22511b0e28b5b75ac356
parent22358b714ea3f017452e1323d979025a2f72d0a6
controlled fail fast on read action acquire
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/GeneralHighlightingPass.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/LocalInspectionsPass.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/analysis/DefaultHighlightVisitor.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/search/PsiSearchHelperImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/concurrency/JobImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/concurrency/JobSchedulerImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/concurrency/JobUtil.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/concurrency/PrioritizedFutureTask.java
plugins/properties/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/duplicatePropertyInspection/DuplicatePropertyInspection.java
plugins/properties/src/com/intellij/lang/properties/UnusedPropertyInspection.java