try harder to place snapshots in teamcity temp dir
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 16:46:36 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 16:48:28 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
commit88b82a297a21777cc004f3ff844be722ef9264a5
treebb56612157f1031f63e6c22b85b346cbb41c3ff2
parent2dd6581ad569a7252197e623a77249235b68f61d
try harder to place snapshots in teamcity temp dir
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/psi/impl/file/impl/PsiEventsTest.java