cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 12:58:04 +0000 (16:58 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 10:31:49 +0000 (14:31 +0400)
commit88b455c3b2257851b218fb3a982f5726dd58ac07
tree386927ed0a94cfa5db7c8f5e138de6f74cafb986
parentb0b8f3661ae3da7aca5ed8d114135eddb3431afa
cleanup
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/execution/process/ProcessHandler.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/history/GitUsersComponent.java