file gist minor changes (IDEA-CR-15461)
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 10:08:27 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 10:10:24 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
commit88b3b87cacf0466405cb7324da0259757238cd71
tree5f52c42907683d3c18bf05aa03677fd9348d4087
parent3a8fb5feec92a95a9b46b4b0a214c76aba7bdd87
file gist minor changes (IDEA-CR-15461)
platform/indexing-api/src/com/intellij/util/gist/PsiFileGist.java
platform/indexing-api/src/com/intellij/util/gist/VirtualFileGist.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/util/gist/PsiFileGistImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/util/gist/VirtualFileGistImpl.java