fixed blinking testApplet
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 10:52:53 +0000 (13:52 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 10:54:19 +0000 (13:54 +0300)
commit889c7e23b44a9444e45713cd50ddaae715214f91
treee3b5ab89455645f1b89589dd5f5a0a5ba2f25a76
parent724149e08956aa8f6b1271e8b21bfc26551686aa
fixed blinking testApplet
java/testFramework/src/com/intellij/debugger/impl/OutputChecker.java