IDEA-55320
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 28 May 2010 10:42:04 +0000 (14:42 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 28 May 2010 10:47:13 +0000 (14:47 +0400)
commit885c7bf8897190a2cfbd4a81e9ff002250966ee8
tree27bda06b3d305cdc48015a55bb23f08968a3e1d3
parent4960684e50518a43926998718ba5ce7051d6fa3a
IDEA-55320
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/injected/editor/DocumentWindowImpl.java