cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 11:29:31 +0000 (15:29 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 08:19:57 +0000 (12:19 +0400)
commit8838ec396381779a45719fd7bcfc0bc666f8d1dc
tree5e244734d19d147393a22d863a3c08a0937b4c21
parent0301c300b6239a4bb3d4385325c24126684e5b31
cleanup
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/hint/TooltipController.java