build scripts: list of licenses for library rewritten to use static calls; javadocs...
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 12:22:51 +0000 (15:22 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 12:23:27 +0000 (15:23 +0300)
commit8829c7a4759f43e4c957454ed8a9f2b96eef28c0
treed4d366cdde4b4da80a4ff66b0a9bcbb5bf79fee9
parent32c33fbbaf04e4bb58d7542588f917fd408c6947
build scripts: list of licenses for library rewritten to use static calls; javadocs added
build/groovy/org/jetbrains/intellij/build/CommunityLibraryLicenses.groovy
build/groovy/org/jetbrains/intellij/build/LibraryLicense.groovy
build/groovy/org/jetbrains/intellij/build/impl/LibraryLicensesListGenerator.groovy