EA-71968 - AIOOBE: GotoClassAction.getElement appcode/142.4104
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 17:57:16 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 18:00:24 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
commit8828d7cee48f8b26c97cd7d1363cbde97980e591
tree2e2102f45208298d66650b1747e95b88bfef86ee
parentb064eda245a67988664a2309ef0ae53a732662b9
EA-71968 - AIOOBE: GotoClassAction.getElement
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/GotoClassAction.java