http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18639
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 12:14:21 +0000 (15:14 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 10:43:08 +0000 (13:43 +0300)
commit88269d0bd9926f5edc3052830683a8e140504c7b
tree80341f1378cb8c7e58bc65581af37b474072a0bb
parent3873f988b384b5b807e556679c4eccc037ffe572
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18639
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/ex/util/SegmentArray.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/EditorGutterComponentImpl.java