refactor API for Java source root detection in libraries (IDEA-CR-8732) appcode/146.299 clion/146.298
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 14:57:42 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 14:58:56 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commit87fefb067e1221d88d400212d044235a20cee6c0
tree797ad06bc665f94722b04693e337a0a0e047d68d
parent199793080287963eeafc2ddeb6fa0901e0843fb8
refactor API for Java source root detection in libraries (IDEA-CR-8732)
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/AttachSourcesNotificationProvider.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/jarFinder/InternetAttachSourceProvider.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/LibraryJavaSourceRootDetector.java [moved from java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/JavaSourceRootDetector.java with 92% similarity]
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/LibrarySourceRootDetectorUtil.java [moved from java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/PathUIUtils.java with 87% similarity]
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/libraryEditor/DefaultLibraryRootsComponentDescriptor.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/libraryEditor/SourcesOrderRootTypeUIFactory.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/libraries/ui/RootDetector.java
resources/src/META-INF/IdeaPlugin.xml