external build: allow custom target types not to ruin fast up-to-date check
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 10:57:59 +0000 (13:57 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 12:01:58 +0000 (15:01 +0300)
commit87fe269ef2d531e1d1288aae62a9cd1d8ec713d7
treeba4ff1cf1fc1e35883b476aa2f8b8338e655fdb2
parentdcf33663260e9ed575a365e6676b4c8f81ad74ab
external build: allow custom target types not to ruin fast up-to-date check
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/builders/ModuleBasedBuildTargetType.java
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/builders/ModuleInducedTargetType.java [new file with mode: 0644]
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/cmdline/BuildSession.java