cleanup
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 11:39:13 +0000 (14:39 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 11:41:10 +0000 (14:41 +0300)
commit87f5878d43032f0a617cfe369ba0c2f0049f57bd
treef6fbe4a68d7932437432980e0649bfaeffac0afd
parent047e6d7ff270532f832633b139de34d840a1931f
cleanup
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/impl/watch/StackFrameDescriptorImpl.java